HSFB 2022: Lowco First Down, Round 1 Playoff Edition

The high school football playoffs began with 14 Lowco squads aiming for state titles, but only half marched on into the second round. We’ll have six must-win games, including a Lowco-on-Lowco clash, on tap from Wednesday through Saturday thanks to Tropical Storm Nicole. Before they get started, here’s everything you need to know from round 1.

Read More

USCB Sand Sharks introduce first basketball coaches, Sharon Versyp and Ron Fudala

The University of South Carolina Beaufort officially introduced its first head basketball coaches Tuesday at a press conference in front of the Hargray Building on USCB’s main campus, and men’s coach Ron Fudala and women’s coach Sharon Versyp are ready to hit the recruiting trail to build their Sand Shark hoops squads for next season.

Read More

Copyright © Lowco Media, LLC, All Rights Reserved